客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  北京星天地国际酒店 (Star World International Hotel Beijing Sanlitun)位于北京三里屯,捷步行即可到达团结湖地铁站,交通便捷;附近景点众多,包括南锣鼓巷和景山公园均可供您游览参观。
  酒店地处商城中心,周边商场繁华周边餐饮种类繁多。STAFOOD面馆·無双(小吃)供应一流的推荐美味-生炒梭子蟹,浮古汇(酒吧/酒馆)提供的下午茶备受好评,V Plus Lounge(酒吧/酒馆)的鸡尾酒也是来这里游玩不容错过的美味。
  酒店每间客房都配备有房内保险箱、空调和液晶电视机,电热水壶和咖啡壶/茶壶可供使用,设施齐全倍感舒适。
  酒店设有酒吧,您可在这里放松身心,享受贴心的服务。从按摩室到足浴再到SPA ,为提升您的身心健康,酒店为您提供多种放松选择。酒店配备有会议厅,可供旅客使用。酒店设有24小时前台咨询服务,为下榻至此的您提供贴心的行程安排。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Star World Iternational Hotel Sanlitun Beijing is located in Sanlitun, Beijing. It is within walking distance to Tuanjiehu Metro Station and has convenient transportation. There are many nearby attractions, including Nanluoguxiang and Jingshan Park for you to visit.

The hotel is located in the center of the shopping mall. STAFOOD Noodle House · Wushuang (snack) serves first-class recommended flavors-raw stir-fried pike crab, afternoon tea provided by Fu Gu Hui (Bar / Pub) is very well received, and cocktails from VPlus Plus Lounge (Bar / Pub) are not to be missed delicious.

Each room in the hotel is equipped with an in-room safe, air conditioning and LCD TV. An electric kettle and coffee / tea maker are available for your comfort.

Hotel has a bar where you can relax and enjoy the attentive service. From massage rooms to foot baths to SPA, the hotel offers you a variety of relaxation options to enhance your physical and mental health. The hotel is equipped with a conference hall for travellers. The hotel has a 24-hour front desk consultation service to provide you with thoughtful travel arrangements.